The GoGo Board

A great place to meet fellow travel enthusiasts, make new friends or stay in touch with old ones. Please post a message or sound-off. We would love to hear from you!!!

The GoGo Board
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
car shows n events

Full Speed Ahead in the Midwest
Here are a few of the events from our huge list.

Shows - Cruise-Ins - Swap Meets

Are you planning on putting on a Car Show, Swap Meet or Car Cruise?
Big Al's List a set of check list that you may want to go over when putting your event together. It list's many of the things you might need to know about putting on your Event. Disc Jockey's, Food Vendors, Show Classes, Car Shows, Cruise In's, Judges, Freebies for Door Prizes and Bands! It never hurts to have the knowledge. Take a peek and see the suggestions. Click here to check it out.

Hey Gang, Have you ever been to the Happy Days Car Cruise in Downtown Beaver Falls? I have been hearing about this Cruise for many years and have never made the trip. Well, this year, some of the guys and I are planning to go check it out. It is a 2 and a half mile cruise with sounds coming from 8 DJ's and everything else you could want. This is held on June 8 and starts at 1pm. I'll be looking for you! ---more info---

The Presque Isle Region AACA Show will be held on June 9 and always packs in the crowds. Come early as space is limited and only 1988 and older cars will be allowed in! ---more info---

The Kars for Kids Shriners Show will be held on June 2 and benefits a very good cause, Childrens Hospitals. There will be tours and Good Food. Call 814-875-8700 for information. ---more info---