Return to Website

FightNews Canada Boxing Forum

Welcome to our forum. Feel free to post a message or comment.

FightNews Canada Boxing Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
may wbc title defence

we hope to have a 4 card pro am card in the last week of may tell me some matchs u would like to have the caveman

Re: may wbc title defence

Hey caveman when are you going to get a website promoting your fighters?

On the amature side I think you should bring in some of our Canada Games winners. Baby J Jason Downey just won a gold for NS. Taylor Gordon just won a silver. And there was a kid from PEI who everyone just loved. Im not sure his name but he was good. He also won gold. Also Joey Laviollet. On the pro side, It would be nice to see Jordan Clark fight. Craig Hillier as well. Important thing is to keep making the level of competition tougher each time out for Tyson. Should be a good show and good luck.

kevin tell me how to set up website im new to this coumptor ****

I would be more than willing to help you email me at kevin-nelson@hotmail.com

Definately Jason Downey,Cyrus Talor is the type of amateur who could eventually make a good pro,Whitman the heavy weight, the light heavy from PEI is a brawler and crowd pleaser. Try to match up some local pro talent against the New Brunswick boxers.

on second thought it will be difficult to find suitable opponents for these young boxers w/o bringing in amateurs from outside the region. Jason Downey is only 15 and it is important that he has the opportuity to develop to his true potential which I beleive is great.