BASA, It's Like A Family Reunion Every Weekend!

468x60 Faster Easier Car 

When Traveling To Your Tournaments, Be Sure To Use Orbitz, a BASA Website Affiliate

Please Post Only BASA Related Tournament Information On The Message Board

BASA, It's Like A Family Reunion Every Weekend!
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
BASA SOFTBALL TEAMS UNITE/BASA STAFF/FAMILY

I HAVE BEEN PLAYING SOFTBALL COMPETIVELY FOR ABOUT 9 YEARS, AND I STILL THINK THAT BASA SOFTBALL DOESN'T GET THE RESPECT THAT IS DUE. HAS THE BASA OFFICIAL THOUGHT ABOUT PUTTING TOGETHER AN ALL BASA TEAM TO GO AND COMPETE AGAINST THE BETTER WHITE TEAMS, WIN NATIONALS ON THEIR PLAYING FIELDS AND TALK SH** WHILE WE ARE DOING IT. 2 YEARS AGO GODFATHER MANAGEMENT CAME TO TALLAHASSEE AND BEAT JEANE-SHOPPE LIKE THEY STOLE SOMETHING. IT WAS A GREAT FELLING FOR ME BECAUSE AT THE TIME JEANNE-SHOPPE WAS SUPPOSE TO BE ALL THAT, AND GODFATHER SHOWED THEM OTHER WISE. DON'T BE SCARED TO PUT IT TOGETHER BASA STAFF. I AM CALLING YOU GUYS OUT. GIVE US SOMETHING ELSE TO TALK ABOUT OTHER THAN BEATING ON EACH OTHER. THAT TEAM THAT GODFATHER MANAGEMENT BROUGHT TO TALLAHASSEE 2 YEARS AGO COULD BE THE BEST TEAM IN THE COUNTRY EASILY.THINK ABOUT IT. I AM SORRY TO PUT YOU GUYS ON FRONT STREET, BUT I THINK IT IS A GOOD IDEA. TAKE THE BEST OF THE BEST AND LETS DO THIS. WE CAN DOMINATE A, B, AND C DIVISIONS. DON'T BE SCARED!

Re: BASA SOFTBALL TEAMS UNITE/BASA STAFF/FAMILY

good idea erosier! Put a whooping on them A,B,C whateva! Those mf's would be maaaadddddd! Some of 'em hate losing to the brothers!

E WEST 34 THAT IS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. I WAS JUST TRYING TO SAY IT IN A BETTER WAY, BUT THAT IS THE IDEA. THE BEST BLACK PLAYERS IN THE COUNTRY PLAY BASA SOFTBALL. LET'S DO IT AND LET IT DO WHAT IT DO.