BASA, It's Like A Family Reunion Every Weekend!

468x60 Faster Easier Car 

When Traveling To Your Tournaments, Be Sure To Use Orbitz, a BASA Website Affiliate

Please Post Only BASA Related Tournament Information On The Message Board

BASA, It's Like A Family Reunion Every Weekend!
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
HATER'S

First of all I would like to take this time out to say THANK YOU to BASA for allowing us as black people to express ourselves,as a matter of fact it shows that some of us have more typing skills than ball playing skills .I've been playing this game for more than fifteen years and never had I seen so much hating on a person or team like I have since this board was introduce.I wish that BASA could set up some kind of system that would automactially throw out any negitive comment directed toward a person or team,but I know there's know such system.We have lost some very good people over the years FRED JONES(ATL.STAR),1-9 JACKSON(NEW IMAGE),K.KEY(GFM/WORTH) just to name a few to not show LOVE.Your opinion on a subject is one thing,hating on something or somebody is another.Lets try to direct our comment more positive when we express ourselves on this board,and not let our true color come out.NOW THAT'S REAL TALK.Let me hear from all the regulars.I'm POUNDS#00 AND I'm out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: HATER'S

POUNDS WELL SAID BUDDY WE AS A WHOLE HAS GOTTEN A LITTLE OUTRAGEOUS BUT I ALSO MUST ADMIT THAT IT GET IT CRUNK BABY SO WE MIGHT NEED TO LET THEM DO WHAT THEY DO BABY.

I will agree with you on that. Like I say this morning on the board, life is too short to worry about other people. That bad when you have to e-mail other player just to get your point across to them without someone hating on you. If you don't have anything good to say, I will advice you to keep it to yourself. One thing about Gina, she keep it real and can back her herself up , watch out now . I'll holla. Gina has left the building .